Deion Saunders and Jerry Rice chose their captains and now they picked their linemen, centers and o-line. Here’s the summary…
Defensive Line- Ndamukong Suh, Gerald McCoy, J.J Watt * and Dontari Poe
Centers – Mike Pouncey and Alex Mack
Fullbacks- Marcel Reece
O-line- Marshal Yanda, Kyle Long and Logan Mankins
Punter- Brandon Fields
Long Snapper- J.J Jansen
Special Teams – Mathew Slater
Coach- Chuck Pagano
Here is team Rice:
Defensive Line – Jason Hatcher, Marcel Dareus, Robert Quinn * and Kyle Williams
Guards- Jahari Evans, Ben Grubbs and Evan Mathis
Centers- Ryan Kahil and Nick Mangold
Fullback- Mike Tolbert
Special Teams- Justin Bethel
Punter- Johnny Hekker
Long Snapper- Matt Overton
Coach- Ron Rivera
The rest of the positioned players will be drafted today @ 8ET live on NFL Network…